top of page

Time: 24 hours




Familiarity with IT Services is recommended before attending this course.


Course overview:


This ITIL Foundation course journey is a 3 days through the five (5) stages of the ITIL® Lifecycle - Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation, and Continual Service Improvement.    This course covers all material specified in The ITIL Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management Syllabus and prepares attendees to successfully achieve their Foundation certification.


Course Content



  • Identify the principles and concepts of IT Service Management based on ITIL

  • Identify the best practices of implementing ITIL® in an organization.Define the terminology used in ITIL

  • Identify the concepts and definitions used in the Service Lifecycle.

  • Define Service Strategy concepts

  • Define Service Design concepts

  • Define Service Operations concepts

  • Define Service Transition concepts

  • Define Continual Service Improvement concepts

  • Define the roles, processes, and components within key areas of IT Service Management based on ITIL

  • Be prepared to take the ITIL

  • Foundation Certification exam


Who should go for this course?


IT Management, Business Unit Managers, IT Services Managers, Supplier Managers, Consultants and those responsible for the support and implementation of Information Technology will benefit from this course.



Special notes:


  • Exam Simulation + Quizzes 


For more info contact ITEXPS:


bottom of page